Skip top nav and go to the page contentSkip top nav and go to the left navigation
Repatriation Office
 
Department of Anthropology  
Home | What is Repatriation? | Consultation & Repatriation | Collections | Repatriation Reports | FAQ | Contact
Detail of Nez Perce Beadwork(NMNH catalog no. E200787)
Contact Us

Repatriation Office, National Museum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
PO Box 37012, MRC 138
Washington, DC 20013-7012

Fax Number: (202) 786-2728

Repatriation Office Staff Information

headshot William Billeck
Program Manager and Case Officer for the Plains
e-mail: billeckb@si.edu
phone: 202-633-0865
headshot Stephen Damm
Museum Technician
e-mail: damms@si.edu
phone: 202-633-0866
headshot Chris Dudar
Repatriation Osteology Laboratory Manager
e-mail: dudarc@si.edu
phone: 301-238-1798
headshot Debbie Earle
Management Support Specialist
e-mail: earled@si.edu
 
 
headshot R. Eric Hollinger
Case Officer for the Northeast, Midwest, California and Great Basin regions
e-mail: hollingere@si.edu
phone: 202-633-0872
headshot Erica Jones
Museum Specialist Osteology
e-mail: joneseb@si.edu
phone: 301-238-1597
Lars Krutak Lars Krutak
Case Officer for Alaska
e-mail: krutakl@si.edu
phone: 202-633-0869
headshot Dorothy Lippert
Case Officer for the Southeast
e-mail: lippertd@si.edu
phone: 202-633-0874
headshot Melissa Powell
Case Officer for the Southwest and Northwest
e-mail: PowellMS@si.edu
phone: 202-633-0750
 
Back to top
Smithsonian Institute - National Mueseum of Natural History